Configuring Groups Settings

To configure a Group:

Note - You can only access this function if you have the Can access Group permission. To add, update or delete a Group, you must also have the Can configure permission. If you need to access these functions and do not have permission, please contact your system administrator.
Note - You cannot delete a group after adding it because it has linked data.
  1. From the EPM User Interface screen, select Options - Groups:

  2. From the Groups screen, identify the required group card and select Options - Settings:

  3. The Group Settings screen displays on the right-hand side, update as required:

    Select from the following options to expand the details:

  4. Once complete, select Review pending changes screen to review updates to the configuration, and submit them. See Reviewing and Submitting Changes for details if required.

    Note - Reviewing and submitting can be completed in bulk once you have completed all your additions and/or updates.
  5. Select Close to close the Group Settings screen.

Last update - August 2026